U.S. & State Legislators of PA

U.S. Senator Pat Toomey 1150 S.Cedar Crest Blvd., Suite 101 Allentown, PA 18103 (610) 434-1444 U.S. Senator Robert P. Casey 417 Lackawanna Ave. Suite 303 Scranton, PA. 18503 (570) 941-0930 US Representative Matt Cartwright 8th Congressional District Townships of: Barrett, Coolbaugh, Tobyhanna, Tunkhannock, Chestnuthill, Polk,parts of Smithfield, Middle Smithfield, Pocono, Price, Jackson and Borough of Mt. Pocono 2959 Route 611, Suite 105 Tannersville PA 18372 570-355-1818 US Representative Susan Wild 7th Congressional District Townships of: Eldred, Hamilton, Ross, parts of Smithfield, Stroud. Boroughs of: Delaware Water Gap, East Stroudsburg and Stroudsburg. 3900 Hamilton Blvd, Suite 207 Allentown, PA 18103 610-770-3490 State Senators for Monroe County PA Senator John Blake Senate District 22: Barrett Twp., Coolbaugh Twp., Price Twp., as well as parts of Luzerne County and all of Lackawanna County Oppenheim Building 409 Lackawanna Avenue, Suite 210 Scranton, PA 18503 Phone: (570) 207-2881 ~ Toll free: 1-877-346-5721 Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. PA Senator Mario Scavello Senate District 40: Part of Monroe County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Chestnuthill, Eldred, Hamilton, Jackson, Middle Smithfield, Paradise, Pocono, Polk, Ross, Smithfield, Stroud, Tobyhanna and Tunkhannock and the BOROUGHS of Delaware Water Gap, East Stroudsburg, Mount Pocono and Stroudsburg. District also includes parts of Northampton County. 2398 Route 611 2nd Floor, Suite 201 Scotrun, PA 18355 (570) 620-4326 Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 9 a.m.- 4:30 p.m. Monroe County State Representatives: PA Representative Rosemary Brown District 189: Barrett Twp, Hamilton Twp • Delaware Water Gap Borough • Middle Smithfield Twp • Smithfield Twp., Stroud Twp (7th district) • Ross Twp, and Pike County’s Delaware, Lehman and Porter Twps. 143 Seven Bridge Road (The old ESSA Bank bldg next to Alaska Pete’s Restaurant) East Stroudsburg, PA 18301 (570) 420-8301 Fax: (570) 420-8304 Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Veteran Assistance available at Rep. Brown’s office on the Second Thursday of the month from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Some of the services they provide to Veterans and their dependents include: • Compensation • Pension • Death Benefits • Education • Health Care PA Representative Jack Rader, Jr. District 176: Chestnuthill Township • Eldred Township • Jackson Township • Mount Pocono Borough • Pocono Township • Polk Township • Tobyhanna Township • Tunkhannock Township 2785 Route 115 Suite 103 Effort, PA 18330 (570) 620-4341 PA Representative Maureen Madden District 115: Boroughs of East Stroudsburg & Stroudsburg, along with the townships of Coolbaugh • Paradise • Price. The district also includes all of the voting precincts in Stroud Township with the exception of the seventh precinct. 18 S. 9th Street, Suite 105 Stroudsburg, PA 18360 (570) 420-2850

United States Senate , Washington , DC 20510

Hours of Operation
Normal hours of operation


Emergency Phone